FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Str8 Up Gay Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sam Julian's Profile

Credit Tier

Sam Julian

Customers rated Sam Julian 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

I will be the guy who will take away your sleep and fill you with pleasure
 
1 of 3
elsilencioso2
Wrote on: June 16, 2019
he's a little bad mannered sometimes he messes with people and blocks people like that because if he's also a little cool and arrogant he's not worth it
ferret10
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
Gorgeous, funny, sexy, beautiful, the most amazing smile. A beautiful engaging personality, Sam is a guy not be missed. Would be 10 stars!!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
I came back for more and I was not disappointed. From the great welcome on entering Sam's room to the moment I left it was utter enjoyment. Sam dances well, he talks dirty if that is your thing and he gives an awesome show from the striptease to the creamy delivery. Great stuff from a great guy.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 28, 2018
I had a private with Sam a few days ago. He speaks reasonable English so that was a good start. But that is just the beginning. This guy is beautiful, his body is firm and well muscled, he moves well, a good dancer and an awesome cock. He took his time working it to completion but it was certainly worth the wait. Thanks Sam for a great show.
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 2, 2018
Sam is beautiful. His body is firm and well muscled and he has an awesome cock. He will give you a good time if you take him private, that is for sure.
Vonny6
Wrote on: July 29, 2018
After having spend 2 months on the site I can only conclude Sam has THE most perfect body here. And I have been in several now: he performs perfect shows! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Vonny6
Wrote on: June 5, 2018
Phenomenal, really top notch body. Truly stunning. Rather ten stars than five.
jjmj27
Wrote on: May 9, 2018
When I don't have words for a person... that means the person is positively very very special if i really want to put it in words. Wow,just a really great guy in every aspect
FatFranz
Wrote on: April 5, 2018
real stunner in open room. one of the sweetest smile. definitely worth every credit.
Houseboy88
Wrote on: March 7, 2018


Incredible...
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sam Julian. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Str8UpGayPorn Main

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use